The Five Horizons Foundation Thanks You!

 The Five Horizons Foundation
Thank you from The Five Horizons Foundation to all of the awesome Pearl Jam fans for helping to raise over $5,000 on this tour at 5H pre parties. As a community, we done some great things already and can't wait to do it again on the next tour.

Facebook
www.FiveHorizons.org

4/17/12

Pearl Jam Playing in the US this September!



This just in from the Ten Club!


--
Hey Ten Club,

We are pleased to announce that Pearl Jam is scheduled to perform at DeLuna Fest 2012, which takes place Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23 in Pensacola Beach, FL. PLEASE NOTE: DeLuna Fest will announce Pearl Jam's exact performance date and time in the coming weeks.

In addition to Pearl Jam, this 3-day beach and music festival will include performances from fellow artists like Foo Fighters, Florence and the Machine, Band of Horses, Ben Folds Five, Guided By Voices and many more.

DeLuna Fest 3-day passes* go on sale April 17th at 8am CT / 9am ET / 6am PT at delunafest.frontgatetickets.com. For full festival info www.delunafest.com.

TEN CLUB TRAVEL PACKAGES:
Once again Ten Club has partnered up with CID entertainment to bring you exclusive Travel Package options. Quantity is limited. Available now:
http://www.cidentertainment.com/home/delunafest2012.php

As a head's up to Ten Club members -- we expect to make an additional concert announcement in the next week. Due to embargoes, we can't say much more just yet.

*DeLuna Fest only sells weekend passes. Single day tickets are not available for this festival.



You are receiving this email because you opted in on our website www.pearljam.com or sent us your information via an online or mobile promotion.


Our mailing address is:

Ten Club

PO Box 81429

Seattle, WA 98108

--
Who's going?!



No comments:

Post a Comment